Home » Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Current students and alumni are welcome to reach out if they are interested in joining the editorial board!


Lynda Kennedy, Cohort 3

Patricia Krueger-Henney, Cohort 4

Kecia Hayes, Cohort 6

Andrew Aprile, Cohort 9

Francisco Medina, Cohort 17

Karen Zaino, Cohort 18

Jordan Bell, Cohort 18

Jessica Velez, Cohort 19

Lucien Baskin, Cohort 20

Jennifer (Jenna) Queenan, Cohort 20